Ordering Information

 

DISTRIBUTOR ORDERING INFORMATION
We are accepting new distributors in all states. We do not offer exclusive territories. Should you wish to become a Distributor of Carnie Cap, Inc. Please contact us at carniecapinc@gmail.com or call us Monday through Friday - 8am - 5pm CST.
We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. To apply for credit with our company, please email or fax your Bank & Trade Reference sheet and your sales tax certificate to us at (FAX) 309-736-9751 or send the email to carniecapinc@gmail.com


END USER ORDERING INFORMATION
Thank you for your interest in our products. Welcome to the world of superior impalement protection! If you would like to order, please contact your favorite distributors (don’t worry, they will be able to buy our products on your behalf !) or one of the companies listed below. Sorry, we don't sell directly to end users.

 

During the wet and colder months, keeping newly poured concrete covered is a major concern. The Carnie Cap TM Rebar System enables contractors to more effectively use concrete blankets tented over the lumber, keeping these expensive blankets from becoming ripped or torn.

 

CITY/STATE COMPANY PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
Birmingham, AL Ram Tool 205-714-3300 www.ram-tool.com
Montgomery, AL Construction Material 334-272-8200 www.constructionmaterialsltd.com
Mobile, AL Ram Tool 205-599-7087 www.ram-tool.com
Montgomery, AL Ram Tool 205-714-3369 www.ram-tool.com
Birmingham, AL Alabama Construction Supply 205-592-8944 www.alaconsupply.com
Pelham, AL RS Hughes 408-739-3211 www.rshughes.com
       
Anchorage, AK Polar Supply Co. 907-563-5000 www.polarsupply.com
Fairbanks, AK Artic Fire and Safety 800-260-3473 www.articfireandsafety.com
       
Phoenix, AZ White Cap # 14 602-256-6900 www.whitecap.com
Phoenix, AZ Border Construction 602-971-3703 www.teamborder.com
Phoenix, AZ Certex USA 602-271-9048 www.certex.com
       
Fayetteville, AR Fastenal 479-442-2860 www.fastenal.com
       
San Bernardino, CA Hub Construction Specialties 909-889-2061 www.hubhasit.com
San Francisco,CA White Cap # 17 415-522-5300 www.whitecap.com
San Jose, CA White Cap # 35 408-428-2000 www.whitecap.com
Sun Valley, CA White Cap# 383 818-504-3170 www.whitecap.com
San Diego, CA White Cap # 03 858-560-9930 www.whitecap.com
San Diego, CA Unitis Contractor Supllies 858-332-2133 www.unitisonline.com
       
Denver, CO Contractors Supply 303-825-8555 www.csicatalog.com
Aurora,CO Barton Supply 303-576-2232 www.barton-supply.com
Denver, CO Tool & Anchor 303-595-8488 www.toolandanchor.com
Denver, CO Dalco Industries 303-371-3950 www.dalcoindustries.com
Denver, CO United Supply 303-778-8044 www.unitedsupplydenver.com
Denver, CO Wylaco 303-778-8201 www.wylaco.com
       
West Hartford, CT AH Harris 860-216-9500 www.ahharris.com
New Haven, CT Colony Hardware 203-466-5252 www.colonyhardware.com
East Hartford, CT Nefco Corp. 800-969-0585 www.gonefco.com
       
Frankford, DE Belair Road Supply 302-732-9240 www.belairroadsupply.com
       
Miami, FL John Abell Corp 305-253-4440 www.johnabellcorp.com
Tampa, FL White Cap# 237 813-626-6200 www.whitecap.com
Pompamo Beach, FL White Cap #236 954-979-3030 www.whitecap.com
Orlando, FL White Cap # 235 407-298-7083 www.whitecap.com
jacksonville, FL Sawyer Safety Supply 904-237-0917 www.sawyersafetysupply.com
Orlando, FL Southern Safety & Supply 865-673-0140 www.southernsafetyandsupply.com
Miami, FL Jobsite Solutions Corp 786-536-5351 www.jobsitesolutions.com
       
Tucker, GA Ram Tool 770-270-1300 www.ram-tool.com
Savannah, GA Ram Tool 912-233-7022 www.ram-tool.com
Alpharetta, GA Contractor Sales International 678-366-1197  
Marietta, GA Airgas South Division 918-551-4822 www.airgas.com
Forest Park, GA Highway Materials 404-766-1650 www.highwaymaterials.com
Oakwood, GA ProContractor Supply, Inc. 770-287-8555 www.procontractorsupplyinc.com
       
Honolulu, HI Safety Systems 808-847-4017 www.ssshinc.com
Honolulu, HI White Cap #401 808-833-6960 www.whitecap.com
honolulu, HI Industrial Hardware 208-573-0211 www.industrialhardwarehawaii.com
honolulu, HI Cando Supply 808-834-2000 www.candosupply.com
       
Nampa, ID American Construction Supply 208-467-4591 www.americanconstructionsupply.com
       
Mokena, IL Advanced Supply 708-478-4660 www.advancedsupply.com
Deerfield, IL Traffic Safety Warehouse 847-966-1018 www.trafficsafetywarehouse.com
Bloomingdale, IL Bracing Systems 630-665-2732 www.bracingsystems.com
Decatur, IL Gerdau 217-362-0600 www.stetsons.com/gerdau/
Addison, IL McCann Industries 630-627-8700 www.mccannonline.com
       
Indianapolis, IN Job Site Supply 317-684-7474 www.jobsitesupply.com
Indianapolis, IN Quality Supply & Tool 317-786-0042 www.qualitysupplyandtool.com
Indianapolis, IN On Site Supply 317-259-7788 www.shop.onsiteontime.com
       
Des Moines, IA Logan Contractors Supply 515-253-9048 www.logancontractors.com
Davenport, IA Quad City Safety Inc. 563-445-2170 www.quadcitysafety.com
       
Wichita, KS M6 Concrete Accessories 316-263-7251 www.conacc.com
Wichita, KS Coleman Materials 316-267-9812 www.colemanmaterials.com
       
Louisville, KY Fastenal 507-494-7545 www.fastenal.com
Louisville, KY Revcore Supply 502-713-4356 www.revcoresupply.com
Ashland, KY Tri-State Industrial Supply 606-329-2658 www.t-sisi.com
Louisville, KY Mills Supply Co 502-561-0700 www.millssupply.net
       
Baton Rouge, LA Ram Tool 205-714-3364 www.ram-tool.com
Metairie, LA White Cap #240 504-835-1826 www.whitecap.com
       
Bangor, ME Jimar Construction Products 207-907-4491 www.jimar.us
       
Baltimore, MD Form Services 410-636-8178 www.formservices.com
Oakland, MD Fastenal 301-387-4705 www.fastenal.com
Gaithersburg, MD Eureka Concrete 301-948-7937  
       
Boston, MA RG Mearn Co 617-265-6565 www.rgmearn.com
Boston, MA White Cap #111 502-291-2667 www.whitecap.com
Walthm, MA Pro Tool & Supply 781-899-0790 www.protoolandsupply.com
       
Detroit, MI Boomer CO 313-832-5050 www.boomermaterials.com
Grand Rapids, MI Concrete Central 616-475-8800 www.concretecentralinc.com
Flint,MI Great Lake Concrete Supply 810-720-3022 www.greatlakesconcretesupply.com
Marquette, MI Midway Rentals & Sales 906-228-4200 www.mrmqt.com
       
St Paul, MN Advanced Specialties 651-489-8881 www.advancecos.com
Winona, MN Fastenal 301-759-4000 www.fastenal.com
Mendota Heights, MN White Cap #127 847-631-1035 www.whitecap.com
       
Gulfport, MS White Cap #216 228-832-6669 www.whitecap.com
       
Kansas City, MO Carter Waters 618-398-4377 www.carter-waters.com
Fenton, MO K & K Supply 639-349-1141 www.kandksupply.com
St. Charles, MO Midwestern Safety Equipment 636-946-6127 www.midwesternsafety.com
Raytown, MO Dynamic Fastener 816-358-9696 www.dynamicfastener.com
Columbia, MO GME Supply 718-210-3913 www.gmesupply.com
Kansas City, MO White Cap # 125 816-471-1188 www.whitecap.com
       
Billings, MT Macon Supply 406-690-1872 www.maconsupply.net
Great Falls, MT Madden Construction Supply 406-453-2427 www.mdsconstructionsupply.com
       
Omaha , NE Tighton Fastener & Supply 402-331-5550 www.tighton.com
       
NEVADA      
       
Manchester, NH White Cap #114 781-436-7119 www.whitecap.com
       
Jersey City, NJ Triboro Hardware & Supply 201-659-0569 www.tri-borosupplies.com
Elmwood Park, NJ Olympic Glove & Safety 201-794-9320 www.olympicglove.com
Pennsauken, NJ Wharton Hardware 856-662-6935 www.whartonhardware.com
Linden, NJ Nobel Equipment & Safety 908-925-1211 www.constructionequipment.com
North Bergen, NJ White Cap #112 781-436-7119 www.whitecap.com
       
Albuquerque, NM ZIA Concrete Supply 505-246-9848 www.ziaconcrete.com
Albuquerque, NM White Cap #52 505-872-2244 www.whitecap.com
       
Utica, NY Northern Safety 315-793-4900 www.northernsafety.com
Brooklyn, NY Reinforcing Safety 718-599-5858  
Brooklyn, NY Siegel Brothers 718-387-0300 www.siegelbros.com
Congers, NY PowerPak Civil & Safety 516-825-6002 www.poerpk.net
Long Island City, NY Carter Milchman & Frank 718-361-2300 www.cmftool.com
Buffalo,NY DiVal Safety Equipment 716-874-9060 www.divalsafety.com
New Hyde Park, NY Brown Builders Supply 516-488-2700 www.brownbuilderssupply.com
Buffalo,NY Buffalo Concrete Accessories 716-332-2800 www.buffaloconcrete.com
Ridgewood, NY Forest Building Supply Inc 718-381-5800 www.forestbuildingsupply.com
Ithaca, NY Seneca Supply 607-347-4455 www.dukecompany.com
       
Raleigh, NC Safety & Packaging Sales 919-602-2503  
Charlotte, NC Ram Tool   www.ram-tool.com
Greensboro, NC Guaranteed Supply CO 336-273-6140 www.guaranteedsupply.com
Durham, NC Fastenal 919-384-7606 www.fastenal.com
       
Grand Forks, ND Acme Electric Tool Crib 763-577-3026 www.acmetools.com
Fargo,ND Structural Materials 701-282-7100 www.smionline.com
Bismark, ND Prairie Supply, Inc 701-282-5656 www.prairiesupply.com
       
Marietta, OH American Producers Supply 740-373-5050 www.americanproducers.com
Toledo, OH Howard Moriarty CO 419-243-3111 www.htmtoledo.com
Toledo, OH Kuhlman Construction Products 800-669-3309 www.kuhlman-corp.com
Columbus, OH Jendco Safety Supply 614-449-9600 www.jendcosafety.com
Columbus, OH White Cap #154 614-275-3330 www.whitecap.com
Independence, OH Indy Equipment & Safety 216-408-6147 www.indyequipment.com
Cleveland, OH Airgas North Division 603-890-7409 www.airgas.com
Cincinatti, OH Messer Construction CO 513-672-5000 www.messer.com
Cincinatti, OH Janel Inc 513-387-3345 www.janell.com
       
Oklahoma City, OK Maxwell Supply 405-943-3388 www.maxokc.com
Tulsa, OK BrownCo Manufacturing & Sales 918-794-2855 www.browncomfg.com
Stillwater, OK Kinninen Sales & Rentals 405-743-4400 www.ksrsales.com
Oklahoma City, OK Hard Hat Safety & Glove 405-942-9507 www.hardhatsafetyandglove.com
       
Portland, OR Williams Concrete Accessories 503-286-3647 www.williamsform.com
Portland, OR White Cap #32 503-287-4151 www.whitecap.com
       
Philadelphia, PA Diamond Tool 215-952-1919 www.diamondtool.net
King of Prussia, PA Gatti Morrison Construction Service, Inc. 610-992-9700 www.gattimorrison.com
Pittsburgh, PA George L Wilson & CO 412-321-3217 www.georgelwilson.com
King of Prussia, PA Vimco, Inc. 610-768-0500 www.vimcoinc.com
       
East Providence, RI Contractors Supply 401-434-4300 www.csi-ri.com
Cranston, RI Pro Tool & Supply 844-671-2956 www.protoolandsupply.com
       
Charleston, SC Ram Tool   www.ram-tool.com
Greer, SC Ram Tool   www.ram-tool.com
Newberry, SC Willingham & Sons 803-276-1257 www.willinghamandsons.com
       
Sioux Falls, SD Construction Products & Consultants 605-332-4991 www.constructionproductssd.com
       
Nashville, TN Ram Tool 615-256-9890 www.ram-tool.com
Nashville, TN Care Supply CO 614-690-2273 www.caresupplyco.com
Nashville, TN Elder Building Supply 615-244-4305 www.elderbuildingsupply.com
       
Dallas, TX CMC Construction Services   www.cmcconstructionservices.com
Austin, TX White Cap # 713 949-794-5300 www.whitecap.com
Amarillo, TX A-1 Building Supply   www.a1buildingsupply.com
McAllen, TX Rio Grande Concrete Accessories 956-787-9992 www.riograndeco.com
Houston, TX Ram Tool 713-454-1234 www.ram-tool.com
Austin, TX Ram Tool 512-927-4200 www.ram-tool.com
Houston, TX Sheplers 713-578-3200  
Dallas, TX Abatix 214-381-1146 www.abatix.com
Dallas, TX Lindsey Supply 214-272-9587 www.lindseysupply.com
Arlington,TX Stegmeier   www.stegmeier.com
Carrollton, TX Ram Tool   www.ram-tool.com
Houston, TX Kris-Con Supply & Fasteners 713-462-5470 www.kriscon.com
       
South Salt Lake, UT White Cap #50 801-463-2770 www.whitecap.com
South Jordan,UT Peak Fasteners 430-232-8268 www.peakfasteners.com
Salt Lake City, UT Industrial Supply 801-484-8644 www.indsupply.com
Salt Lake City, UT For-Shor Co 801-487-1656 www.forshor.com
       
Vernon, VT Renaud Bro, Inc 802-257-7383 www.renaudbrothers.net
Essex Junction, VT Essex Equipment Co 802-878-5316 www.essexequipment.com
       
Manassas, VA Virginia Contractors Supply 571-229-1098 www.vcs-va.com
Manassas, VA Marex 703-330-7616 www.marexinc.com
Chesapeake, VA Ram Tool   www.ram-tool.com
Norfolk, VA Empire Machinery & Supply   www.empiremachinery.com
Lynchburg, VA Commonwealth Building Materials 540-525-5675 www.cbmi-va.com
       
Everett, WA Astrof Concrete 425-787-9611 www.astrof-concrete-hardware.com
Bothel , WA Fastenal 425-489-3460 www.fastenal.com
Seattle, WA Atlas Construction Specialties 206-283-2000 www.atlasconstructionspecialties.com
Kent, WA National Safety WA-OR 253-872-7471 www.nationalsafetyinc.com
Spokane, WA Edge Construction Supply 509-535-9841 www.edgecs.com
Bothel , WA Pacific Construction Supply 425-489-2683 www.pacificconstructionsupply.com
       
MaidsVIlle, WV Barron East Gate CO 304-554-3050  
Belle, WV Fastenal 304-949-4371 www.fastenal.com
       
Green Bay, WI Bay Verte Machinery 920-336-7440 www.bayverte.com
Eau Claire, WI Farrell Equipment & Supply 715-835-4334 www.farrellequipment.com
Depere, WI Ambrosius Concrete Supplies 920-336-8355  
Waukesha, WI LW Meyer, Inc. 262-513-2800 www.lwmeyer.com
Superior, WI Total Tool 651-648-4055 www.totaltool.com
       
Casper, WY Casper Contractors Supply 307-472-5421 www.caspercontractors.com
Cheyenne, WY White Cap # 501 307-634-5821 www.whitecap.com
       
       
Turkey Mako Industry Group    
Netherlands Molenaar Beton Industries 011-31-223-030  
Canada Carnie Cap Canada 416-873-0645